.
Tide Chart

Our tide chart is provided for informational purposes only and is provided as is without warranty of any sort.

Wells Maine Tide Chart Click Here


« July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 »


DateDay High Tide
8/1/2015 Sat 12:31 PM
8/2/2015 Sun 12:46 AM
8/2/2015 Sun 1:19 PM
8/3/2015 Mon 1:36 AM
8/3/2015 Mon 2:09 PM
8/4/2015 Tue 2:29 AM
8/4/2015 Tue 3:00 PM
8/5/2015 Wed 3:24 AM
8/5/2015 Wed 3:55 PM
8/6/2015 Thu 4:22 AM
8/6/2015 Thu 4:52 PM
8/7/2015 Fri 5:23 AM
8/7/2015 Fri 5:52 PM
8/8/2015 Sat 6:27 AM
8/8/2015 Sat 6:55 PM
8/9/2015 Sun 7:34 AM
8/9/2015 Sun 7:59 PM
8/10/2015 Mon 8:40 AM
8/10/2015 Mon 9:01 PM
8/11/2015 Tue 9:40 AM
8/11/2015 Tue 9:57 PM
8/12/2015 Wed 10:33 AM
8/12/2015 Wed 10:46 PM
8/13/2015 Thu 11:20 AM
8/13/2015 Thu 11:31 PM
8/14/2015 Fri 12:02 PM
8/15/2015 Sat 12:11 AM
8/15/2015 Sat 12:39 PM
8/16/2015 Sun 12:48 AM
8/16/2015 Sun 1:14 PM
8/17/2015 Mon 1:25 AM
8/17/2015 Mon 1:49 PM
8/18/2015 Tue 2:02 AM
8/18/2015 Tue 2:26 PM
8/19/2015 Wed 2:41 AM
8/19/2015 Wed 3:04 PM
8/20/2015 Thu 3:23 AM
8/20/2015 Thu 3:45 PM
8/21/2015 Fri 4:08 AM
8/21/2015 Fri 4:30 PM
8/22/2015 Sat 4:57 AM
8/22/2015 Sat 5:17 PM
8/23/2015 Sun 5:48 AM
8/23/2015 Sun 6:08 PM
8/24/2015 Mon 6:43 AM
8/24/2015 Mon 7:03 PM
8/25/2015 Tue 7:41 AM
8/25/2015 Tue 8:00 PM
8/26/2015 Wed 8:38 AM
8/26/2015 Wed 8:56 PM
8/27/2015 Thu 9:33 AM
8/27/2015 Thu 9:50 PM
8/28/2015 Fri 10:24 AM
8/28/2015 Fri 10:42 PM
8/29/2015 Sat 11:15 AM
8/29/2015 Sat 11:34 PM
8/30/2015 Sun 12:04 PM
8/31/2015 Mon 12:26 AM
8/31/2015 Mon 12:54 PM


345 Harbor Road
Wells, Maine 04090
(207) 646-9649
Email: wrby@maine.rr.com

Chamber Works - Since 1996