.
Tide Chart

Our tide chart is provided for informational purposes only and is provided as is without warranty of any sort.

Wells Maine Tide Chart Click Here


« April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 »


DateDay High Tide
5/1/2015 Fri 10:40 PM
5/2/2015 Sat 11:05 AM
5/2/2015 Sat 11:17 PM
5/3/2015 Sun 11:45 AM
5/3/2015 Sun 11:54 PM
5/4/2015 Mon 12:24 PM
5/5/2015 Tue 12:31 AM
5/5/2015 Tue 1:03 PM
5/6/2015 Wed 1:09 AM
5/6/2015 Wed 1:42 PM
5/7/2015 Thu 1:48 AM
5/7/2015 Thu 2:23 PM
5/8/2015 Fri 2:31 AM
5/8/2015 Fri 3:08 PM
5/9/2015 Sat 3:17 AM
5/9/2015 Sat 3:57 PM
5/10/2015 Sun 4:09 AM
5/10/2015 Sun 4:51 PM
5/11/2015 Mon 5:06 AM
5/11/2015 Mon 5:48 PM
5/12/2015 Tue 6:07 AM
5/12/2015 Tue 6:48 PM
5/13/2015 Wed 7:12 AM
5/13/2015 Wed 7:49 PM
5/14/2015 Thu 8:16 AM
5/14/2015 Thu 8:48 PM
5/15/2015 Fri 9:19 AM
5/15/2015 Fri 9:45 PM
5/16/2015 Sat 10:17 AM
5/16/2015 Sat 10:38 PM
5/17/2015 Sun 11:13 AM
5/17/2015 Sun 11:30 PM
5/18/2015 Mon 12:06 PM
5/19/2015 Tue 12:20 AM
5/19/2015 Tue 12:56 PM
5/20/2015 Wed 1:08 AM
5/20/2015 Wed 1:46 PM
5/21/2015 Thu 1:56 AM
5/21/2015 Thu 2:34 PM
5/22/2015 Fri 2:44 AM
5/22/2015 Fri 3:23 PM
5/23/2015 Sat 3:33 AM
5/23/2015 Sat 4:13 PM
5/24/2015 Sun 4:23 AM
5/24/2015 Sun 5:04 PM
5/25/2015 Mon 5:16 AM
5/25/2015 Mon 5:56 PM
5/26/2015 Tue 6:10 AM
5/26/2015 Tue 6:47 PM
5/27/2015 Wed 7:05 AM
5/27/2015 Wed 7:39 PM
5/28/2015 Thu 8:01 AM
5/28/2015 Thu 8:29 PM
5/29/2015 Fri 8:55 AM
5/29/2015 Fri 9:15 PM
5/30/2015 Sat 9:44 AM
5/30/2015 Sat 9:59 PM
5/31/2015 Sun 10:30 AM
5/31/2015 Sun 10:40 PM


345 Harbor Road
Wells, Maine 04090
(207) 646-9649
Email: wrby@maine.rr.com

Chamber Works - Since 1996