.
Tide Chart

Our tide chart is provided for informational purposes only and is provided as is without warranty of any sort.

Wells Maine Tide Chart Click Here


« November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 »


DateDay High Tide
12/1/2015 Tue 2:53 AM
12/1/2015 Tue 3:05 PM
12/2/2015 Wed 3:46 AM
12/2/2015 Wed 3:59 PM
12/3/2015 Thu 4:40 AM
12/3/2015 Thu 4:54 PM
12/4/2015 Fri 5:33 AM
12/4/2015 Fri 5:50 PM
12/5/2015 Sat 6:26 AM
12/5/2015 Sat 6:47 PM
12/6/2015 Sun 7:16 AM
12/6/2015 Sun 7:42 PM
12/7/2015 Mon 8:03 AM
12/7/2015 Mon 8:32 PM
12/8/2015 Tue 8:47 AM
12/8/2015 Tue 9:18 PM
12/9/2015 Wed 9:29 AM
12/9/2015 Wed 10:01 PM
12/10/2015 Thu 10:09 AM
12/10/2015 Thu 10:42 PM
12/11/2015 Fri 10:48 AM
12/11/2015 Fri 11:23 PM
12/12/2015 Sat 11:27 AM
12/13/2015 Sun 12:03 AM
12/13/2015 Sun 12:08 PM
12/14/2015 Mon 12:44 AM
12/14/2015 Mon 12:50 PM
12/15/2015 Tue 1:26 AM
12/15/2015 Tue 1:35 PM
12/16/2015 Wed 2:13 AM
12/16/2015 Wed 2:24 PM
12/17/2015 Thu 3:03 AM
12/17/2015 Thu 3:18 PM
12/18/2015 Fri 3:57 AM
12/18/2015 Fri 4:16 PM
12/19/2015 Sat 4:54 AM
12/19/2015 Sat 5:18 PM
12/20/2015 Sun 5:54 AM
12/20/2015 Sun 6:23 PM
12/21/2015 Mon 6:55 AM
12/21/2015 Mon 7:29 PM
12/22/2015 Tue 7:55 AM
12/22/2015 Tue 8:31 PM
12/23/2015 Wed 8:52 AM
12/23/2015 Wed 9:30 PM
12/24/2015 Thu 9:46 AM
12/24/2015 Thu 10:24 PM
12/25/2015 Fri 10:38 AM
12/25/2015 Fri 11:15 PM
12/26/2015 Sat 11:27 AM
12/27/2015 Sun 12:03 AM
12/27/2015 Sun 12:14 PM
12/28/2015 Mon 12:49 AM
12/28/2015 Mon 12:59 PM
12/29/2015 Tue 1:34 AM
12/29/2015 Tue 1:44 PM
12/30/2015 Wed 2:19 AM
12/30/2015 Wed 2:29 PM
12/31/2015 Thu 3:05 AM
12/31/2015 Thu 3:16 PM


345 Harbor Road
Wells, Maine 04090
(207) 646-9649
Email: wrby@maine.rr.com

Chamber Works - Since 1996