.
Tide Chart

Our tide chart is provided for informational purposes only and is provided as is without warranty of any sort.

Wells Maine Tide Chart Click Here


« November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 »


DATEDAYTIME HIGH/LOW
12/1/2014 Mon 6:08 AM H
12/1/2014 Mon 12:18 PM L
12/1/2014 Mon 6:36 PM H
12/2/2014 Tue 12:41 AM L
12/2/2014 Tue 7:10 AM H
12/2/2014 Tue 1:23 PM L
12/2/2014 Tue 7:41 PM H
12/3/2014 Wed 1:41 AM L
12/3/2014 Wed 8:08 AM H
12/3/2014 Wed 2:24 PM L
12/3/2014 Wed 8:42 PM H
12/4/2014 Thu 2:37 AM L
12/4/2014 Thu 9:02 AM H
12/4/2014 Thu 3:18 PM L
12/4/2014 Thu 9:37 PM H
12/5/2014 Fri 3:28 AM L
12/5/2014 Fri 9:53 AM H
12/5/2014 Fri 4:09 PM L
12/5/2014 Fri 10:28 PM H
12/6/2014 Sat 4:17 AM L
12/6/2014 Sat 10:40 AM H
12/6/2014 Sat 4:56 PM L
12/6/2014 Sat 11:15 PM H
12/7/2014 Sun 5:03 AM L
12/7/2014 Sun 11:24 AM H
12/7/2014 Sun 5:40 PM L
12/8/2014 Mon 12:00 AM H
12/8/2014 Mon 5:47 AM L
12/8/2014 Mon 12:06 PM H
12/8/2014 Mon 6:22 PM L
12/9/2014 Tue 12:42 AM H
12/9/2014 Tue 6:29 AM L
12/9/2014 Tue 12:47 PM H
12/9/2014 Tue 7:03 PM L
12/10/2014 Wed 1:23 AM H
12/10/2014 Wed 7:12 AM L
12/10/2014 Wed 1:29 PM H
12/10/2014 Wed 7:45 PM L
12/11/2014 Thu 2:05 AM H
12/11/2014 Thu 7:56 AM L
12/11/2014 Thu 2:11 PM H
12/11/2014 Thu 8:28 PM L
12/12/2014 Fri 2:49 AM H
12/12/2014 Fri 8:43 AM L
12/12/2014 Fri 2:57 PM H
12/12/2014 Fri 9:14 PM L
12/13/2014 Sat 3:35 AM H
12/13/2014 Sat 9:34 AM L
12/13/2014 Sat 3:46 PM H
12/13/2014 Sat 10:01 PM L
12/14/2014 Sun 4:23 AM H
12/14/2014 Sun 10:27 AM L
12/14/2014 Sun 4:38 PM H
12/14/2014 Sun 10:51 PM L
12/15/2014 Mon 5:13 AM H
12/15/2014 Mon 11:23 AM L
12/15/2014 Mon 5:32 PM H
12/15/2014 Mon 11:41 PM L
12/16/2014 Tue 6:04 AM H
12/16/2014 Tue 12:19 PM L
12/16/2014 Tue 6:29 PM H
12/17/2014 Wed 12:32 AM L
12/17/2014 Wed 6:55 AM H
12/17/2014 Wed 1:14 PM L
12/17/2014 Wed 7:25 PM H
12/18/2014 Thu 1:22 AM L
12/18/2014 Thu 7:45 AM H
12/18/2014 Thu 2:05 PM L
12/18/2014 Thu 8:18 PM H
12/19/2014 Fri 2:11 AM L
12/19/2014 Fri 8:33 AM H
12/19/2014 Fri 2:53 PM L
12/19/2014 Fri 9:07 PM H
12/20/2014 Sat 2:57 AM L
12/20/2014 Sat 9:19 AM H
12/20/2014 Sat 3:38 PM L
12/20/2014 Sat 9:54 PM H
12/21/2014 Sun 3:42 AM L
12/21/2014 Sun 10:04 AM H
12/21/2014 Sun 4:22 PM L
12/21/2014 Sun 10:40 PM H
12/22/2014 Mon 4:28 AM L
12/22/2014 Mon 10:50 AM H
12/22/2014 Mon 5:07 PM L
12/22/2014 Mon 11:27 PM H
12/23/2014 Tue 5:15 AM L
12/23/2014 Tue 11:37 AM H
12/23/2014 Tue 5:52 PM L
12/24/2014 Wed 12:14 AM H
12/24/2014 Wed 6:03 AM L
12/24/2014 Wed 12:26 PM H
12/24/2014 Wed 6:39 PM L
12/25/2014 Thu 1:03 AM H
12/25/2014 Thu 6:54 AM L
12/25/2014 Thu 1:16 PM H
12/25/2014 Thu 7:29 PM L
12/26/2014 Fri 1:54 AM H
12/26/2014 Fri 7:48 AM L
12/26/2014 Fri 2:10 PM H
12/26/2014 Fri 8:22 PM L
12/27/2014 Sat 2:49 AM H
12/27/2014 Sat 8:47 AM L
12/27/2014 Sat 3:08 PM H
12/27/2014 Sat 9:18 PM L
12/28/2014 Sun 3:46 AM H
12/28/2014 Sun 9:50 AM L
12/28/2014 Sun 4:09 PM H
12/28/2014 Sun 10:17 PM L
12/29/2014 Mon 4:46 AM H
12/29/2014 Mon 10:56 AM L
12/29/2014 Mon 5:14 PM H
12/29/2014 Mon 11:19 PM L
12/30/2014 Tue 5:49 AM H
12/30/2014 Tue 12:04 PM L
12/30/2014 Tue 6:21 PM H
12/31/2014 Wed 12:22 AM L
12/31/2014 Wed 6:52 AM H
12/31/2014 Wed 1:10 PM L
12/31/2014 Wed 7:28 PM H


345 Harbor Road
Wells, Maine 04090
(207) 646-9649
Email: wrby@maine.rr.com

Chamber Works - Since 1996