.
Tide Chart

Our tide chart is provided for informational purposes only and is provided as is without warranty of any sort.

Wells Maine Tide Chart Click Here


« September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 »


DateDay High Tide
10/1/2015 Thu 1:53 AM
10/1/2015 Thu 2:14 PM
10/2/2015 Fri 2:48 AM
10/2/2015 Fri 3:08 PM
10/3/2015 Sat 3:46 AM
10/3/2015 Sat 4:07 PM
10/4/2015 Sun 4:47 AM
10/4/2015 Sun 5:08 PM
10/5/2015 Mon 5:51 AM
10/5/2015 Mon 6:11 PM
10/6/2015 Tue 6:55 AM
10/6/2015 Tue 7:16 PM
10/7/2015 Wed 7:58 AM
10/7/2015 Wed 8:17 PM
10/8/2015 Thu 8:54 AM
10/8/2015 Thu 9:12 PM
10/9/2015 Fri 9:42 AM
10/9/2015 Fri 10:00 PM
10/10/2015 Sat 10:24 AM
10/10/2015 Sat 10:42 PM
10/11/2015 Sun 11:01 AM
10/11/2015 Sun 11:20 PM
10/12/2015 Mon 11:36 AM
10/12/2015 Mon 11:57 PM
10/13/2015 Tue 12:10 PM
10/14/2015 Wed 12:34 AM
10/14/2015 Wed 12:45 PM
10/15/2015 Thu 1:11 AM
10/15/2015 Thu 1:20 PM
10/16/2015 Fri 1:48 AM
10/16/2015 Fri 1:57 PM
10/17/2015 Sat 2:28 AM
10/17/2015 Sat 2:37 PM
10/18/2015 Sun 3:11 AM
10/18/2015 Sun 3:20 PM
10/19/2015 Mon 3:58 AM
10/19/2015 Mon 4:09 PM
10/20/2015 Tue 4:48 AM
10/20/2015 Tue 5:02 PM
10/21/2015 Wed 5:43 AM
10/21/2015 Wed 5:59 PM
10/22/2015 Thu 6:41 AM
10/22/2015 Thu 7:00 PM
10/23/2015 Fri 7:40 AM
10/23/2015 Fri 8:02 PM
10/24/2015 Sat 8:38 AM
10/24/2015 Sat 9:03 PM
10/25/2015 Sun 9:33 AM
10/25/2015 Sun 10:00 PM
10/26/2015 Mon 10:25 AM
10/26/2015 Mon 10:55 PM
10/27/2015 Tue 11:17 AM
10/27/2015 Tue 11:49 PM
10/28/2015 Wed 12:08 PM
10/29/2015 Thu 12:43 AM
10/29/2015 Thu 1:00 PM
10/30/2015 Fri 1:36 AM
10/30/2015 Fri 1:52 PM
10/31/2015 Sat 2:30 AM
10/31/2015 Sat 2:45 PM


345 Harbor Road
Wells, Maine 04090
(207) 646-9649
Email: wrby@maine.rr.com

Chamber Works - Since 1996